My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Mamba

Product Rating
9 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 12134
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent beginner driver Review by Samuel
Product Rating
Excellent for beginners due to the high amount of turn. Super under stable, this thing will hold anhyzer lines perfectly! Love it! (Posted on 6/20/14)
If you need a disc to finish to the right here it is Review by Skeleton
Product Rating
Im a mid power fineness thrower, for the most part I throw just like the ratings say. This disc has a turn of -5 that lets me as a rhbh thrower make shots around bends to the right. It isnt my go to disc on every hole but one of the best tools in my bag for difficult shots. You know the ones that save you big over a round. (Posted on 5/13/14)
Love this disc Review by Joe
Product Rating
I parked this bad boy right next to the basket on a hole i usually par. Love its ability to come back if aired out. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
The mamba will hold an anny where the roadrunner and sidewinder might try to hyzer out. it is just amazingly understable. (Posted on 12/4/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Great out of the box turnover disc/ roller. A little bit faster and more understable than the Monarch. It also is more consistent. Very useful to a variety of players, as players who do not throw as hard should be able to get big distance. Stronger armed players will get huge anny shots that never come back. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Steven Strayer Review by Steven Strayer
Product Rating
Great disc for new players or finesse shots. Throws like a Leopard with twice the speed. This is my new go-to driver until I can increase the snap on my shots. Overall awesome disc. Highly recommended. (Posted on 5/1/12)
Glenn Jensen Review by Glenn Jensen
Product Rating
As advertised, this disc does cut right for a right back handed thrower. The anti-hyzer is astounding. I have only thrown it on coarse about five times, but it anti-hyzers with ease. The -5 its gets is on the mark. (Posted on 3/28/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
This disc is my new best friend. This disc does everything my sidewinder doesn't do. If you are looking for a driver that is fast and ultra-dependable, look no further. This will dodge trees and move around out there where some other drivers will not touch. This disc is not a good wind fighter, but will keep you in the game. (Posted on 3/27/12)
Curtis Dorman Review by Curtis Dorman
Product Rating
This disc is my new best friend. This disc does everything my sidewinder doesn't do. If you are looking for a driver that is fast and ultra-dependable, look no further. This will dodge trees and move around out there where some other drivers will not touch. This disc is not a good wind fighter, but will keep you in the game. (Posted on 3/3/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?