My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Blizzard Boss David Wiggins

Product Rating
15 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
Champion Blizzard Boss David Wiggins

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best precision and distance disk! Review by Michael
Product Rating
There is no better flying disc in my bag with 40+ discs of all weights and types. I have 30$ and 20$ discs that are nothing compared to the quality shots I always rely on when I grab the blizzard boss. At 169 the highest weight I could find, it fits my arm speed perfectly and I can throw it as hard as I want with accuracy and precision. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Amazing disc! Review by David
Product Rating
I am in love with this disc! I have it in 158 grams and I can throw it farther than any other disc I have tried. I can get a 350ft.+ with a flick! All around great disc, but it does fade back very hard. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Nothing wrong with the world today! Review by Michael
Product Rating
We have hit a breakthrough in disc golf history with this Be ee aa utiful masterpiece. I take a look at my bag and look for my blizzard boss every time I step up to a long hole. There literally is no better distance driver on the market. Also the throw is as predictable as the sun rising in the East. Go get your game to the Quantum-Leaping level of distance and the lowest of scores. You will think you are the best disc golfer on the planet with a couple of these discs on hand. I know I feel like I can out throw anyone with it. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
The blizzard boss was what convinced me to continue trying these lighter discs. It flew exceptionally well for a lighter disc and flies well, cutting hard at the end. If you are weary about the blizzard plastic, this is the best to 'try out.' (Posted on 10/27/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Exactly as advertised. This blizzard boss will got monster distance in calm conditions while still remaining stable. The plastic tends to beat up faster than regular champion, however. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Jennifer Cartwright Review by Jennifer Cartwright
Product Rating
I own a 135 Blizz Boss and I love it. It pulls to the right, due to the weight, when thrown righty backhand but because it is a Boss, it always comes back at the end of the flight. This is the disc that I can throw the farthest. You cannot throw this disc in the wind and expect it to do well however. (Posted on 8/27/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
Very domey and grippy. Overstable for its weight. Throw high with lots of anhyzer and throw farther than ever (Posted on 8/13/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
I had the perfect boss. 154 grams. I could regularly throwing it 400ft+. I lost it when i accidentally overthrew a 380 foot hole. My max distance with it was ~450ft with a forehand throw (Posted on 8/1/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
simply the farthest throwing disc in my bag. but you have to use it in the open with no wind. (Posted on 7/15/12)
Matthew Costarell Review by Matthew Costarell
Product Rating
150g wow, gota love this disc, super strait with a nice turn at the end. compleatly dependable and a must have for the blizzard collection. (Posted on 7/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?