My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Star Katana

Product Rating
17 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR
SKU: 6751
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
alijah jeffery Review by alijah jeffery
Product Rating
This is a very safe consistent driver has the same break however good or bad i through it and always goes extremely far. (Posted on 10/10/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
A bit more stable and a little less glide than the Pro Katana. Still great turnover max distance driver. Flight will not change much over its lifespan because of the durable Star Plastic. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
This is my go to driver. Very easy to get that big distance that your looking for. Not for beginners. Def need to get that snap on it, otherwise you will be disappointed with the distance. I will soon have a couple of these in my bag. (Posted on 5/20/12)
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
The Star Katana is excellent for long deep throws and for make a necessary 'S' around obstacles as the disc turns and then breaks when thrown correctly. I swear by this disc. (Posted on 4/14/12)
Joseph Mead Review by Joseph Mead
Product Rating
not a beginner friendly, needs a little snap with a smooth follow throw, not to be slammed like nuke os or xcaliber...hit it with 8-10 degree and get the furthest S shot ever...i find lighter wieghts fly straighter, so i stick with a max weight (Posted on 12/1/11)
Rusty Weber Review by Rusty Weber
Product Rating
I bought this disc gor the "easy distance" but soon realized that the turn over of worked better for me so thats it's main role now. (Posted on 5/1/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
This is a great disc good flight of beggining throws and flies straight love it.i even use it for long and short ranges.works every time (Posted on 4/7/11)
ben bolton Review by ben bolton
Product Rating
exalent feel in the hand you just want to rip it exery time i throw it a little further than my surge (Posted on 3/31/11)
Will McIntyre Review by Will McIntyre
Product Rating
pretty good disc, you need to get the feel right on the grip. all in all good disc. (Posted on 3/23/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Save your money and get the pro version, its a much better disc. The star version is much more overstable and not beginner friendly. Handles a wind nicely though. (Posted on 3/23/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?