My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





ESP Nuke

Product Rating
16 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great distance disc Review by Tyler
Product Rating
I own a ESP nuke and i love how this disc flies and it is my longest disc. The only issue with this disc is the plastic. It feels great but it can take some major damage when up against a pine tree. Overall i love this disc and would recommend it to anyone that wants a good distance driver. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
The ESP Nuke is undoubtably one of my favorites that I carry. It is consistent and has great distance. It can be thrown successfully backhand, fronthand, tomahawk, rollers, or however you may throw. It is a must have disc in my opinion. Whether you prefer Discraft or Innova, this disc is one for you. (Posted on 10/20/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
The most consistent Nuke out there. Great glide, moderately stable for a disc of this speed. If thrown fast enough, it will turn just a little bit and then fade out strong. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Curtis Stroud Review by Curtis Stroud
Product Rating
Was having trouble with the Z Nuke and a friend recommended the ESP version. It feel a little less stable than the Z plastic and I have a much easier time controlling it. Played in 40 mph winds a week or so ago and was able to throw this disc pretty straight. When there isn't much wind, throw it with a little anhyzer and it flies nice and straight ending with a slight hyzer. The Nuke is also great when you need a spike hyzer. Throw it with hyzer and it will dive bomb. I've thrown a couple spike hyzers that literally stuck in the ground standing up. It was great! (Posted on 4/28/12)
Caleb Radjeski Review by Caleb Radjeski
Product Rating
This is one of my favorite drivers! It slices through the air with insane speed, and get the extra distance i need. I made my shot 40-60 ft further with this nuke. So get one in your bag today! (Posted on 4/10/12)
Allyn Dady Review by Allyn Dady
Product Rating
Long and fast, no doubt. My problem with it is the awkward feeling grip. That's a whole lot of rim to wrap your paw around. An awkward grip means you might have control problems. If you have smaller hands, try the Flash, which is a couple of notches slower but is close to the Nuke in stability rating. If you have gorilla mitts or long fingers, tho, the Nuke might be your baby. (Posted on 3/29/12)
Devin McGuire Review by Devin McGuire
Product Rating
My favorite disc of all time! (Posted on 3/28/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
This is a great disc. Good for someone who cant throw for big distance it just keeps going. (Posted on 1/19/12)
Joseph Mead Review by Joseph Mead
Product Rating
BAM! giv it a little anhyzer and watch it glide out of sight... first got a one is x plastic and it seemed like the grippiness of the x plastic would cause to much friction and would release way to late, but the esp plastic dosent stick to my fingers giving me the spin and timing where i can crush it 400+ (disc not good for accuracy or windy days) (Posted on 8/26/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
this disc is for all who can not throw the distance. this is specifily for distance. it has no accuracy but great glide. i suggest this on those supr long holes (Posted on 3/7/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?