My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Zero Line Soft Pure

Product Rating
8 Review(s)
MSRP: $14.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price: $9.95

Regular Price: $12.95

Special Price: $9.95

OR
SKU: 4473
Approach Discs
Putters
36, 37
Latitude 64 Zero Line Soft Pure

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
My Favorite putter of ever Review by Nicholas
Product Rating
5 Stars. The name says it all. this is Pure- it flies exactly as you think a putter should (straight with fade). It is shaped exactly like a putter should (shallow with a flat top), and feel exactly like a putter should (flexible witohut being floppy). Absolutley perfect putter. Great for those who like to aim for the chains with power or those who like to hyzer it in. (Posted on 3/14/14)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
I love the feel of the pure in zero line plastic. It's the perfect putter when playing in wet weather. (Posted on 12/11/12)
alijah jeffery Review by alijah jeffery
Product Rating
This putter isn't like any other you can throw it very long but hard to keep it straight because its narrow rim. I love the sticky grip on zero line so this is not that bad of a putter but to me there is better. It can be used as a roller though ;) (Posted on 10/10/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Great feeling plastic for the pure. Lower profile than aviar and similar molds. Laser straight, fairly fast putter. Beats in to a smooth turnover disc. (Posted on 10/1/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Pure is the perfect name for this putter. While very similar in shape and flight to the Innova Aviar, the Pure, simply, feels better than the rest. With the Zero Line plastic, the Pure offers superior grip, feel and reliability. While I continue to throw JK Aviar-X from time to time, the Pure is finding more and more ways to sneak into my bag during rounds. If your putter is letting you down, then switch over to the Pure. It just feels good. (Posted on 2/7/12)
peter maher Review by peter maher
Product Rating
My main putter right now, the pure delivers a smooth flight every time. It feels great in the hand and has just enough softness so that it's just right. I love this putter (Posted on 11/28/11)
Jerry Honis Review by Jerry Honis
Product Rating
The Lat64 Pure has a nice neutral flight for long approaches and putting and excellent glide. I switched over to Pures after throwing Vibrams for half a year and kept leaving everything short. I have been hitting more putts than ever and significantly better runs at the basket since switching to Pures. The Zero Line plastic feels great. Very Grippy even when wet. However, it is not very durable at all. I have paired the Zero Line with a Grip Line Pure for wooded drives and approaches. (Posted on 9/28/10)
andrew glenn Review by andrew glenn
Product Rating
Pure is the perfect name for this putter. While very similar in shape and flight to the Innova Aviar, the Pure, simply, feels better than the rest. With the Zero Line plastic, the Pure offers superior grip, feel and reliability. While I continue to throw JK Aviar-X from time to time, the Pure is finding more and more ways to sneak into my bag during rounds. If your putter is letting you down, then switch over to the Pure. It just feels good. (Posted on 9/21/10)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?