My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Bottom Stamp DX Aviar Putter

Product Rating
8 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $8.49

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $8.49

OR
SKU: 4444
Putters
37

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
good disc Review by Nathan
Product Rating
This disc is a great approach shot putter. It took me a while to learn how to putt with it being new to disc golf, but now I'm consistently making 30'+ putts because of its straight and predictable flight. Not a great putter though for hills, it will find a way to roll down hill and will roll forever. But that's why you get a softer disc. (Posted on 4/7/14)
Jack Merklein Review by Jack Merklein
Product Rating
A good beginner disc that can be used for mid range shots (Posted on 1/15/14)
keith baker Review by keith baker
Product Rating
My first putter. I loved this disc. Very straight flight, easy for long approach shots. Sticks to chains nicely. I would recoomend this for all players. (Posted on 2/21/13)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Stiffer Aviar PnA. Laser Straight, great glide. Beats in very nice to get a little more grip, glide and turn. (Posted on 10/1/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
a great disc for longer putt and is also good for those shorter mid ranged approaches (Posted on 6/17/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
This is a cool disc. Looks, feel and performance. Putt it or throw it. This disc will make you a happy disc golfer. (Posted on 2/7/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
I acctually like this disc for its smooth turnover it develups once it gets beat up. So not much for its putter qualitly, but more for the approach shot. I also like it for a short forehand, get out of trouble shot. (Posted on 1/16/12)
Andy Kloiber Review by Andy Kloiber
Product Rating
This is a cool disc. Looks, feel and performance. Putt it or throw it. This disc will make you a happy disc golfer. (Posted on 11/3/10)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?