My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Elite Z Stalker

Product Rating
9 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 4228
Long Range Drivers
43

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Tyler Devault Review by Tyler Devault
Product Rating
i didnt like the stalker at all it dosent get alot of distance and is a little overstable backhanded but way understable for a sidearm from a distance. the lip is a little to big also. overall not to impressed with this disc (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Many compare the Stalker to a longer Buzzz, and I believe that is spot on. Long, fast, straight and good glide. A little bit larger diameter than most fairway drivers, however. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
Fairway driver with a bead. Flies slow and doesn't skip much. Stable to understable with almost no fade. Good beginner choice. (Posted on 8/16/12)
chad barnes Review by chad barnes
Product Rating
one of my favorite discraft disc , good all around driver (Posted on 6/30/12)
Curtis Stroud Review by Curtis Stroud
Product Rating
The Stalker is AWESOME!!! It will go on any line you put it on. If you like Buzzz then the Stalker is definately the next step for you. Not sure where I read it but I read that the Stalker is like a Buzzz on Steroids. That is no joke at all. Get this disc, you won't regret it. I own 6! (Posted on 4/30/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
This is a great disc! good for big distance it seems to just keep going. five stars for sure. (Posted on 2/2/12)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Rarely do I give a disc 5 stars, but this one deserves it. Such an accurate driver, I use it for all wooded situations. Flies dead straight, and goes fairly far. If you dont have one of these in your bag, you are missing out! highly suggest buying 1,2 or 3 of these! (Posted on 3/21/11)
Scott Bates Review by Scott Bates
Product Rating
The Stalker is another great disc for some distance for newer players. It is especially so for newer players wanting a disc that will go farther, but remain straight. One of the first things that I noticed when I threw this disc for the first time, is that it is very forgiving of minor form errors in your point of release. By this I mean that this disc really tries its best to fly flat and straight. If you just out and out release it horribly, it's not going to work miracles, but if you release it with a slight hyzer or anhyzer instead of a flat release (if that's what you're trying to do), I believe this disc actually helps level out on its own. It really does its best to fly straight. (Posted on 11/2/10)
Geoff Grayson Review by Geoff Grayson
Product Rating
This disc is probably my most used disc. It holds any line you put it on. It filled a hole in my bag (Posted on 3/23/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?