My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Star Boss

Product Rating
9 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR
SKU: 3580
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
keith baker Review by keith baker
Product Rating
Fantastic driver. Currently my go to driver. Great for "s" shots with great fade and skip at the end of its flight. Very easy to control too. Not for beginners if you want to get its full potential. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
The star boss has a great flight, with the best combination of grip and extended durability. I would suggest this disc to anyone. (Posted on 10/27/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
Farther flying than a destroyer and more stable in the wind. Maximum distance in light weight (Posted on 8/13/12)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
A very fast, overstable fast disc. Many people use this as their go to distance disc. This is not a beginner disc in any way. Extremely useful for headwinds.Review:Great for long bombsFastOverstableWide rimExtremely popular (Posted on 11/8/11)
Chris Massalone Review by Chris Massalone
Product Rating
One of my Favorite Discs for off the pad throws. Star grade gives the disc a very accurate path every time I throw it. (Posted on 5/1/11)
Andrew Nicholls Review by Andrew Nicholls
Product Rating
The Star Boss beats up slower than the Champion model which means it stays overstable for longer. Great for bombing spike hyzers, or release it with some anhyzer angle for long flex shots. (Posted on 1/23/11)
Josh Sengenberger Review by Josh Sengenberger
Product Rating
I picked up a Boss probably sooner than I should have. I couldn't throw them backhand very far. But sidearm, I could weave and flex this disc through trees and get around sharp turns quickly. Now that my arm speed is increasing, I'm starting to throw this farther and farther each day. If you are someone with high arm speed, this review won't help, because you probably already have 2-3 of these already. (Posted on 12/8/10)
Matthew Pierson Review by Matthew Pierson
Product Rating
One of my favorite and longest throwing drivers in my bag. When I need a long two finger throw or a backhand throw that will turn hard I always grab my boss. Not a disc for a beginer because this disc will turn hard and can give beginers trouble. A great disc to have in your bag. (Posted on 9/29/10)
Dylan Newton Review by Dylan Newton
Product Rating
i dont like this disc. It is way too overstable for me to throw well. I'm sure it is a good disc if you have the arm to get it up to the needed speed to throw it well but until then i dont like it (Posted on 8/11/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?