My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Groove

Product Rating
23 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 3458
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
The groove is a fantastic distance driver that has a good turn early and fades well late. It may feel weird to some players due to the unique lip that this disc has, but if you aren't bothered by a different feel, it is a great disc. (Posted on 10/25/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Terribly inconsistent disc. Flew nothing like the flight ratings indicated. Good idea, bad execution. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
Every Groove is different. That being said The one i have is super. Its just stable enough to hold a straight line with a forehand drive. I lost the disc in the woods for over a year. The groove i got to replace it was way more overstable. Luckily i found the old one in the woods just a few days ago. (Posted on 8/5/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
I prefer this disc with a side arm throw. It has a nice straight shot with a nice smooth fade at the end. Awesome for a dogleg right hole. (Posted on 5/19/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Very weird disc. Tends to airbounce if there is any wind. Seems to have a monarch rim. I honestly don't see a very large need for this disc. It is very fast and slightly understable. People will either love it or hate it. I highly suggest throwing someone elses groove before buying your own. That being said, the people who love it swear by it. Maybe you will be one of those groovers. (Posted on 3/27/12)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
Very weird disc. Tends to airbounce if there is any wind. Seems to have a monarch rim. I honestly don't see a very large need for this disc. It is very fast and slightly understable. People will either love it or hate it. I highly suggest throwing someone elses groove before buying your own. That being said, the people who love it swear by it. Maybe you will be one of those groovers.Review:Very fastUnusual rimHigh glidePolarizing disc! (Posted on 11/4/11)
Allyn Dady Review by Allyn Dady
Product Rating
Based on Innova's flight ratings, I expected a different kind of performance from this disc...I was expecting a faster Beast. Instead what I got was a horkingly overstable disc. I know the big arms will love it, but understable it's not. I just don't know about the -2 High Speed Turn rating. (Posted on 7/27/11)
Erik Trudelle Review by Erik Trudelle
Product Rating
This disc flies far, period. I really like the rim style, and it improves grip. Definitely a good add to your bag. (Posted on 4/11/11)
Will McIntyre Review by Will McIntyre
Product Rating
i like this disc alot. i flies really far. its a little hard to throw cuts at the end, but i recommend it (Posted on 3/23/11)
Justin Rodman Review by Justin Rodman
Product Rating
This disc is great i love it. It goes far and stays straight. works great anytime. (Posted on 3/21/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?