My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Boss

Product Rating
24 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
I love the champion boss. I have several and always have one in my bag. Its slight turn and harder fade works well on holes with various obstacle challenges, as well as on open holes. (Posted on 10/27/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
The biggest and the baddest. You need a serious arm to handle this guy. If you can, it will fly out of your hand straight with a tick of turn and then fade hard. Big skips are the norm if kept low enough. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Devin McGuire Review by Devin McGuire
Product Rating
disc flies very far but i find it is a little challenging to control especially with the backhand! (Posted on 5/1/12)
James Daugherty Review by James Daugherty
Product Rating
I'm excited to work up to this disk. I am currently a beginner and can't throw it for squat. I love the feel of it, and I know that it has insane potential once I learn how to throw it to it's full potential. As weird as this sounds, I have learned that it doesn't make a half bad putter for very windy days. (Posted on 3/28/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
I find that this disc is a little faster and a little more stable than a destroyer. Great disc for backhands and forehands alike. (Posted on 3/27/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
I find that this disc is a little faster and a little more stable than a destroyer. Great disc for backhands and forehands alike. (Posted on 1/18/12)
Will McIntyre Review by Will McIntyre
Product Rating
this is absolutely one of my favorite discs it goes extremely far and if you through ot rigt it flies great (Posted on 3/23/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Easily the fastest disc on the market. Mine is a maxweight and I use it for booming sidearms. Its not uncommon to approach 450 feet with a HUGE sweeping s curve flight. Definitly a fun disc to play around with, I highly recommend it. (Posted on 3/22/11)
Justin Rodman Review by Justin Rodman
Product Rating
This disc is great i love it. It goes far and stays straight. works great anytime. (Posted on 3/21/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
this disc is smooth in flight till the end it cuts hard. this disc is hard to throw but if you throw it right. it will go a mile (Posted on 3/7/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?