My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Boss

Product Rating
24 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Austin Buttrill Review by Austin Buttrill
Product Rating
very fast disc but cuts hard at the end of its flight. very comfortable grip. (Posted on 2/5/11)
Matt Marlow Review by Matt Marlow
Product Rating
Flies very far but cuts hard at the end. good speed and glide and great for an s curve. (Posted on 1/23/11)
Andy Greenwald Review by Andy Greenwald
Product Rating
This disc is just a tiny bit too much for my arm so I can't get a good throw out of it yet. This is very overstable, combining a big fade rating with super high speed. Highly predictable, seeing as it will always finish left. It's an alright disc if unable to fully control it. (Posted on 1/20/11)
Peter Robertson Review by Peter Robertson
Product Rating
This disc is sick for super-anheuser forehand throws that you want to fly long and predictably. Hugely overstable to the point that it requires a whole new strategy for throwing. I like the changeup. Definitely a solid disc for tomahawks as well. Slices through wind easily. (Posted on 12/27/10)
Nathan Scholl Review by Nathan Scholl
Product Rating
If you are a stronger player looking for a great overstable driver, you've found it. It flies very fast, and fades hard, excellent when driving around corners. (Posted on 11/24/10)
Benjamin Pike Review by Benjamin Pike
Product Rating
This disc is great if you have tons of power for distance. It is even great once broke in. At first it's super super over stable but after you break it in it can be drove much farther I feel. Overall really nice distance driver and very fast. (Posted on 10/29/10)
Robbie Finkle Review by Robbie Finkle
Product Rating
I traded a brand new Yellow Champion Groove straight up for a Yellow Champion Boss. My best trade to date. If you can give it a great snap this thing will cruise. Great for bounce shots. (Posted on 10/22/10)
Matthew Pierson Review by Matthew Pierson
Product Rating
A great disc to have. I have a 175g. I like to use it for two finger distance throws that I want to skip when it hits the ground. Also throw the star plastic 167g. The star I throw both two finger and backhand. The champ I only like to throw two finger. (Posted on 10/20/10)
Andy Kloiber Review by Andy Kloiber
Product Rating
This disc is fast and long. Great for headwinds, huge flex drives, and turning left. Wuss arms need not apply. (Posted on 10/11/10)
Curtis Campbell Review by Curtis Campbell
Product Rating
Throw it flat and it will fly on a huge curve like the St. Louis arc....or use the massive anheiser to your advantage...this disc is predictable, fast, and used by many of the best players I've seen. Recommended! (Posted on 8/14/10)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?