My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Monarch

Product Rating
25 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 2841
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Disc wears in great Review by richard
Product Rating
Someone gave me their Champion Monarch. It had some wear on it for sure. So I am not exactly sure what it does brand new. But when I got it, it was a very good disc. It added distance and accuracy. I have now put even more ware on b the disc. It now a slight and predictable fade. I recommend this disc to any one. I wish they made they made this disc in multiple plastics. (Posted on 1/26/14)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
The monarch was never very reliable for me. If it didn't snap it off hard, it would hyzer out hard, if I snapped a bit too much it would dive over into a roller. Not a great disc. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Very reliable turnover driver. When I first started playing this was my longest driver, it just seemed to glide forever and ever (Posted on 9/21/12)
Marlin Roth Review by Marlin Roth
Product Rating
I had the champion monarch for a month before it was stolen from me. It is a decent disc but not very good for normal RHBH drives. It performs fair as a roller or tomahawk but otherwise I don't really highly recommend it as an all around disc. (Posted on 5/17/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
A great disc for tomahawking and roller shots, but not too great for anything else. Not a go to driver but can be useful (Posted on 2/2/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Great disc for straight shots as well as rollers. I recomend it for the up and comming player. (Posted on 1/16/12)
Curtis Dorman Review by Curtis Dorman
Product Rating
This is the disc that I reach for when the Sidewinder and the Roadrunner just will not do. It is one of the straighter flyers in my bag. I got this one when the Groove proved too stable for me. A good, reliable disc time after time. (Posted on 12/18/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
Great turnover disc. This disc has a lot of glide and is very easy to turnover. I did not have much luck throwing this disc FH because of how understable it is but when thrown BH it has an amazing hyzerflip. For players with weaker arms it is great for a nice S-curve. Definitely a great disc for any player learning to BH. Very interesting rim, similar to a groove.Review:Good disc to overpowerGreat for players with less arm strengthPrimarily FHStrange rim (Posted on 10/29/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
This disc was my very first driver. Very easy to throw, and as I got more power it became a great turnover driver. Also works good for rollers, and tomohawks. This disc can take a beating and not get dinged up. (Posted on 3/26/11)
Will McIntyre Review by Will McIntyre
Product Rating
pretty good disc i only use it for tomahawking. thats whay i only ise it for. (Posted on 3/23/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?