My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Star Destroyer

Product Rating
23 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR
SKU: 733
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
GO to Disc Review by Jo
Product Rating
I love this disc seriously a great choice I was advised by a friend when i was just starting out to try this disc and while it took me a little bit to master it, I would not be without it today :D (Posted on 2/25/14)
Ed Rose Review by Ed Rose
Product Rating
I found one of these on the course about a year ago and is my all around distance drivers. If you like them heavy, it will be a great over stable disc with more control than a Ape. If you want a light controllable driver, the blizzard would be a logic choice. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Fantastic maximum distance driver. The star plastic is nice and grippy so you can dig in and let it rip. If thrown hard enough with enough snap it will have a bit of turn, come back and continue with forward fade. Very versatile. (Posted on 9/19/12)
Jennifer Cartwright Review by Jennifer Cartwright
Product Rating
Great overstable disc. Mine has gotten more wore in the more I have used it and I love it more and more. I use it for high headwind shots and it flies with a nice s-curve. I also use it for strong hyzer shots and overhand. Everyone needs a star destroyer. You will find some way to love this disc. (Posted on 8/27/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
If you don't have a star destroyer, then you are wasting space in your bag. These Avery Jenkins ones are a bit more stable than the old star destroyers. Its a great disc for backhand, forehand, and overhand. Get one worked in well and it will fly perfectly straight for long distances. (Posted on 8/6/12)
Steven Strayer Review by Steven Strayer
Product Rating
Love this disc! I use it mainly for throwing sidearms. It has a strong fade, but you have a good snap when you release, it will sail forever. Also great for huge overhand throws. (Posted on 6/14/12)
Devin McGuire Review by Devin McGuire
Product Rating
found one of these on a course and i like it but dont use it very much. (Posted on 5/1/12)
Benjamin Pike Review by Benjamin Pike
Product Rating
This is truly one of my favorite distance drivers. You can throw it as hard as you want and it always seems to come back after the old anheizer. Really nice disc once you break it in. Incredible distance driving capabilities. Highly recommended. (Posted on 2/18/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
amazing disc (Posted on 1/20/12)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
this is a great disc . it goes very strait while sturdy for consistent throws. this is one of my favorite disc. (Posted on 11/8/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?