My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Wraith

Product Rating
19 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Overstable wraith Review by Christopher
Product Rating
If you want a more stable version of the wraith you know and love this is it! The champion wraith will, after many years of play beat into big distance turnover driver but when you first get this disc it is going to be overstable. This is a great thing because you can complement a less table (star, dx, pro) wraith with a more stable champion to cover more of your distance shots. (Posted on 1/15/14)
David whitman Review by David whitman
Product Rating
This disc is a winner. Can be thrown on a low, arrow straight line with a sharp fade at the end. Great feeling disc (Posted on 1/30/13)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
Champion wraiths are great straight drivers once they are broken in. In lighter weights I like them for tight shots through trees. You can get some good pull on it before it fades back. (Posted on 11/16/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Very fast and stable. More stable but less glide than Pro or Star Wraiths. If it's windy out, the Champion Wraith will handle it just fine. Very good tomahawk disc too. (Posted on 9/20/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
This is a go to disc when you need a straight low flyer. Perfect for a tree lined lane. It will fly straight and low ending with a pretty good skip to get some extra distance. (Posted on 5/19/12)
Devin McGuire Review by Devin McGuire
Product Rating
my friend had this disc and he threw it straight as ever. He made a bad throw once and lost it. His game has never been the same. very good disc (Posted on 5/1/12)
Andy Greenwald Review by Andy Greenwald
Product Rating
Greatest disc ever! I love the flight characteristics of the Wraith, in every plastic, but the champion plastic retains that slight hyzer flip off a hard throw into a beautiful slight fade at the end. Highly suggest to everyone who can throw a medium to hard strength backhand. (Posted on 4/15/12)
Josef Hejda Review by Josef Hejda
Product Rating
Great disc, perfect blend of speed and float. Outperforms quicker discs 4/5 times. The only time I don't reach for a wraith is on hyzers or headwind shots. (Posted on 3/29/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Champion Wraith is by far one of the most versatile discs in my bag. I can use it for really long straight shots or with a little anhyzer on in, and also a slower but still far drive with a decent hyzer to it. Favorite driver in my bag. (Posted on 2/2/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
I just recently got a factory second wraith and I love it, it is second best to my nicly beat in echo wraith for my control driver. Im sure once this disc gets about a years worth of beating in on it it will become and even more awsome control driver. (Posted on 12/21/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?