My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Pro Wraith

Product Rating
11 Review(s)
MSRP: $12.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.95

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.95

OR
SKU: 371
Ultra Long Range Drivers
42

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Matthew Cavazos Review by Matthew Cavazos
Product Rating
This was the first disc I ever threw. I wouldn't say it is a great disc for beginners but you can get some great distance out of it. Not a huge fan of pro plastic, although I do like the grip (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
The farthest flying disc for me when thrown correctly. It is noticeably less stable than the Star or Champ molds, but it has greater glide. Great grip allows you really rip into one of these for enormous S curves. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
a good solid driver with great control and predictability. (Posted on 6/17/12)
Zachary Blaine Review by Zachary Blaine
Product Rating
The pro wraith is awesome. It glides really far and is a fun disc to learn how get a controlled flight out of it. Great for power hyzers and tunnel controlled "s" shots. I would recommend this disc to players who wish to upgrade to their first big driver to learn on. (Posted on 3/16/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Great disc, since its pro plastic it will beat in fairly fast, once that happens it will hold a smooth anhyzer and fade back at the end for a lot of distance. (Posted on 12/24/11)
Allyn Dady Review by Allyn Dady
Product Rating
After being smitten by the DX Wraiths I naturally wanted to upgrade to a more durable plastic. Tried the Star version first, but it had too much bite for my weaker arm. So I dialed down to the Pro and after beating it up a little it has grooved into my wheelhouse. Who doesn't love the Wraith? No one, that's who. (Posted on 8/16/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
As far as the wraith goes, the pro mold goes the furthest. It seems to have more glide, which is quite common for most discs. The wraith is a super fast disc, and is very reliable. If you're looking for a disc that bombs, but cant quite throw those super wide rimmed drivers, this is the disc for you. (Posted on 3/22/11)
Robert Utterback Review by Robert Utterback
Product Rating
The pro wraith is the easiest long range driver for just about everyone. When it beats up a little it makes a great helix that stretches its flight even longer than the already booming new wraith. The best driver for the golfer wanting to experiment with high speed, long range drivers. (Posted on 8/2/10)
Chad Page Review by Chad Page
Product Rating
Longest disc in my bag! Just reached the 400 foot mark with this disc. I will always carry one of these. (Posted on 2/26/10)
mark diviccaro Review by mark diviccaro
Product Rating
One of my most beloved drivers, will never go disking without a wraith in my bag. (Posted on 2/26/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?