My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





12x Ken Climo Star Wraith

Product Rating
25 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Jeff Ball Review by Jeff Ball
Product Rating
I have a 170 Pro and a 161 KC Star. I throw RHFH. I am amazed at how these just continue to glide and go, probably an honest 25-30 extra feet to the other drivers I have. (Krait, Snap Disc 'Helios', Valkyrie. The flight path is for me stable, predictable, not much lateral movement or effect. On the few RHBH Hyzer dogleg left holes I have used it as a Driver, it performs just fine as well with my weak RHBH ablilty. The 170 bucks the wind pretty well out here in the Prairies. (Posted on 1/15/14)
One of the best distance drivers Review by Christopher
Product Rating
The wraith in star plastic is one of the most trusted distance drivers out there. This thing will glide forever after you beat it in a little bit, and then will stay right at the sweet spot for big distance for a very long time. I love this disc for big distance backhand and forehand on big s turns. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Superior disc Review by Brandon
Product Rating
Does Ken Climo put his name on anything that isn't the best? Of course not, and this disc is no exception. Perfect! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
this is a great disc . it goes very strait while sturdy for consistent throws. this is one of my favorite disc. (Posted on 10/4/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
This mold starts out rather overstable, but just throw it into a couple trees and it will start flying straight and reliable. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
This is my maximum distance disc. Plastic is grippy and rim is comfortable. Great for ripping into enormous S curve shots. It starts out pretty darn stable, but beat it in enough and it turns to straight money. (Posted on 9/19/12)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
this is a great disc . it goes very strait while sturdy for consistent throws. this is one of my favorite disc. (Posted on 11/8/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
If the Star Destroyer is too much disc for you, get a Wraith!This disc is a great FH or BH disc with enough fade that you won't overpower it, but not so much that it meathooks every drive that you throw. This is a great first high speed driver for a newer player.Review:Great FH or BHHas a high speed and gentle fadeGreat first fast driver (Posted on 9/24/11)
Joanne Anderson Review by Joanne Anderson
Product Rating
i use this for my primary driver and am fairly satisfied with it. Depending on the angle of release and arm speed this disc can "go"! I have to use a 175 so it doesnt flip (as much) I also have a 163 that flips bigtime when some torque is applied. overall a good fast utility driver for long bombs with some control. Depending on the speed thrown it can hold any line you throw it on, works well for long anhyzers as well as long hyzers. Good all around distance driver. (Posted on 6/3/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
This disc is FAST. Probably one of the fastest discs ever made. I use mine for side arm shots because I do not have the power to throw it backhand. It does bomb as a forehand driver tho! drives of almost 400 feet are not uncommon with this disc. (Posted on 3/21/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?