My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Roadrunner

Product Rating
11 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 249
Long Range Drivers

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cody Vincent Review by Cody Vincent
Product Rating
One of the first discs I ever purchased was a champion roadrunner. It proved to be a good beginner disc for me. It can actually help you guage how your throw progresses over time. When I first began, the disc tended to look like a normal hyzer throw; however, as your perfect your form you can notice this disc flattening out and beginning to 'S'. (Posted on 10/20/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
One of the more reliable long range turnover drivers out there. Throw it flat, it will flip and turn all the way to the ground. Throw it hyzer and it will stand up, turn and come back with a bit of fade. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
Very understable convex rim long roller woods shots and hyzer flip (Posted on 8/13/12)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Great tailwind and hyzer flip driver. Currently have one in the bag for hurricane tailwinds and rollers. Dependable disc you can get some distance out of right away with hyzer flips. Stronger players will flip this disc very easily though. (Posted on 4/26/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
I only use this disc for rollers. It tends to flip over especially in the wind. Still a good disc. (Posted on 1/19/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Great disc for long turnover shots. This disc also makes for an awsome roller! (Posted on 12/4/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
Roller disc! It also can be used for when you have a lot of wind at your back, barely toss this thing and it will fly! However, if you have any sort of arm you will definitely find yourself hyzerflipping this disc just to stop it from dominating itself with its understability.Review:Roller!Good driver that doesn't require much powerRoller!!!!! (Posted on 11/8/11)
Justin Rodman Review by Justin Rodman
Product Rating
This disc is great i love it. It goes far and stays straight. Sometimes i even use it for putting. (Posted on 3/8/11)
Austin Buttrill Review by Austin Buttrill
Product Rating
i have had this disc for a long time and i really enjoy it. it has a great flight path and is very predictable. great for semi-long sidearm shots (Posted on 3/7/11)
Matt Marlow Review by Matt Marlow
Product Rating
I throw sidearm and this disc hooks to hard in early flight. I have tried to angle it but then i can not get any distance. It is only good for rollers. (Posted on 1/23/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?