My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Star Sidewinder

Product Rating
8 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR
SKU: 245
Long Range Drivers

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Wonderful disc Review by Michael
Product Rating
This is always the disc i reach for when i need a shot that can trust, it is my go to disc! I even have an ACE with it, a keeper in my bag forever!! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
Understable when new concave rim good roller accurate in the woods (Posted on 8/15/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
I try to throw this disc as stable as I can and it still flips on me. Every time I throw it it just eats dirt. Might be a good disc for someone with a small arm and weak throw.. I am disappointed with this disc. (Posted on 5/22/12)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Great disc for a tight s-curve between trees, or for max D shots. Easy to throw, and more stable than the roadrunner. This could be the disc that lets you achieve your distance dreams. (Posted on 3/23/11)
Sam Parkinson Review by Sam Parkinson
Product Rating
This was my first understable disc and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for that S- curving disc. Its easy to turn over and fun to go for sheer distance with. Great for any player and I have no doubt it will be a favorite for a long time to come. (Posted on 8/15/10)
Robert Remaily Review by Robert Remaily
Product Rating
Wow,Being a newbie, this disc is awesome. Working on consistency, this disc is perfect. Reliable driver that agrees with my ever evolving arm motion. Very forgiving as I use on every hole I play. SLove the grip Star plastic gives. Works well with my lefty backhand which is my driving style. A must for any beginner who wants to improve dramatically. Thanks for the recommendation, G-disc. (Posted on 8/11/08)
Joe Gagliardo Review by Joe Gagliardo
Product Rating
The Star Sidewinder starts out a tad stable but it breaks in real slow and nice and eventually does all the Champion does and more. This is one of my favorite drivers. I like it because it`s grippier than the Champion and a tad faster. To make up for the slight overstability, get it 3 grams lighter than you are used to. Works like a charm. (Posted on 8/13/07)
Matt Tamme Review by Matt Tamme
Product Rating
Not the same as a champ Sidewinder. This disc doesn't flip over as easy as the champs do. They are still great discs but more stable than the Champ brother. As far a GDisc.com is concerned they are awesome I've been playing for about a two years and this is the hot spot. Joe, Wendy, Scott, and Little Joey and the rest of the staff are some of the coolest people you will ever meet. They have almost anything you can think of in stock. You got to check out there store in Clearwater Florida. (Posted on 8/13/07)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?