My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





12X Ken Climo Champion Firebird

Product Rating
18 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 238
Long Range Drivers
KC Production Models
43, 323

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
The firebird is hands down the best disc for thumbers that I've ever thrown. 350 feet easily and accurately. (Posted on 12/15/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
The epitome of reliably overstable distance driver. You have got to have a monster arm to run this thing over; it is fading almost the instant it leaves your hand. I personally love this disc for thumbers and tomahawks. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Great disc! It's stability provides a great disc for a windy day. (Posted on 1/19/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Amazing control driver! this disc is great for every throw I have, forehand, backhand, thumbers, tomahawks, and any other shot you can think up. I true glory of this disc is in the wind, it, will, not, flip, its super stable! This disc has never fliped on me no matter how strong the headwind. (Posted on 12/2/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
This disc is fantastic! It has a smaller rim so its very nice for people who want overstability without a giant rim. Very overstable, similar to the monster. I think this disc has much better glide to it though. I really think this disc is great for a nice s-curve, or a huge hyzer skip.Review:Similar to monsterCan handle your torqueWill almost always fadeNice gripNot too fast (Posted on 9/24/11)
Peter Robertson Review by Peter Robertson
Product Rating
A lot of people really like this disc, but I could never throw it with much satisfaction. It is incredibly overstable, and not much for distance in my opinion. Some people swear by this disc though. Try one of your friends' Firebirds before you commit to buying one. I gave mine away. (Posted on 4/15/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Great disc for overhand and headwind. Very overstable and reliable. Thrown it in a variety of winds and it is not affected in any way. (Posted on 4/7/11)
ben bolton Review by ben bolton
Product Rating
i use mine for short headwind drives and approach shots. very good for hyzer shots because it is so easy to control and stays where it lands (Posted on 3/31/11)
ben bolton Review by ben bolton
Product Rating
i use mine for short headwind drives and approach shots. very good for hyzer shots because it is so easy to control and stays where it lands (Posted on 3/31/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
this disc is for a tricky shot. i will and always use this disc until it breaks. it has great glide fast, accurate also great forehand (Posted on 3/7/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?