My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





12X Ken Climo Champion TeeBird

Product Rating
21 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 234
Long Range Drivers
KC Production Models
43, 323
12X Ken Climo Champion TeeBird

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Adam Ward Review by Adam Ward
Product Rating
Amazing disc by far! Extremely controllable. Right now my go to disc when I want to feel confident in my shot. I have 2:one new and one beat in. Even the beat in one is still controllable. Great disc for a player looking for a trustworthy driver. (Posted on 1/15/14)
The perfect fairway driver Review by Christopher
Product Rating
I carry 3 of these in my bag for all of my fairway driver needs. There is nothing in the world like a beat in champion 12x teebird that you can throw as hard as you want and it will just fly straight until it lands like a pancake on the ground. A new one will be more stable, and can fight mild to moderate winds without any issue. The sneaky thing about the teebird is that it will fly almost as far as discs that are much, much faster and harder to control. Get a teebird or 4! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Great disc! Review by David
Product Rating
This disc is a really good disc. It was the first disc I ever played with. I really like the disc and it works for me. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
The bread and butter of my driving game. Control, distance and reliability are the name of the game for the Teebird. In Champion plastic, they're indestructible and take a very long time to lose even a touch of stability. Can't play a round without them. (Posted on 10/1/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Awsome untility disc, it is a great sidearm and backhand disc. It also has a smooth release. (Posted on 2/22/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Awsome untility disc, it is a great sidearm and backhand disc. It also has a smooth release. (Posted on 12/19/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
The Champion Teebird is a staple in more disc golfers bags! It is extremely reliable and straight. It a more overstable TL if you have thrown one of those. Many veterans swear by this disc because of how easy it is to get it to fly straight on a consistent basis. Another great learning driver from innova. I highly suggest this as a straight flying driver.Review:Very straightSlow speedNot great for FHExtremely easy to find disc mold (Posted on 9/24/11)
Erik Trudelle Review by Erik Trudelle
Product Rating
A very nice driver. First time I threw one of these it went dead straight for about 100 some odd yards and then faded off slightly. Doesn't take a lot of power to get one of these bad boys sailing (Posted on 4/11/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Much more overstable than the dx version, this disc still has a place in my bag. Love champion plastic, and this is a fairway driver, so I use it with trees all the time. This disc can take a beating and keep on going. Goes straight, then gently fades for the last 1/4 of its flight. (Posted on 3/23/11)
jake hoertt Review by jake hoertt
Product Rating
i would suggest this for more experienced players because of its great bend. this my go to disc for long backhand shots great disc (Posted on 3/6/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?