My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Champion Leopard

Product Rating
23 Review(s)
MSRP: $16.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

Regular Price: $15.95

Special Price: $13.95

OR
SKU: 231
Distance Drivers
41

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Mark Eastridge Review by Mark Eastridge
Product Rating
A champ leopard in an appropriate weight is an ideal disc for a newer player to get working with. A long life dependable disc that can become a go-to for straight to low fade throws and even some rollers. (Posted on 1/22/13)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Fantastic control driver for the beginner and experienced player alike. Goes laser straight for lesser arms and straight to turnover for arms with more power. Great glide too. (Posted on 9/23/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
First hyzer flip disc. Accurate and slow. First roller beginner disc (Posted on 8/16/12)
Tim Moore Review by Tim Moore
Product Rating
The Leopard is a great fairway driver. I recommend this or a TL as a beginners for driver. It is very good, has more fade than the TL but is still extremely consistent. If released well it will fly completely flat. This disc really allows people to develop good technique. Also, if you are looking to get more distance and you are already throwing high speed disc coming back to this will show your technique flaws. If you can get this to fly smooth as butter, you are ready to move on. (Posted on 5/8/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
I love this disc. Great fairway driver if you like a disc with just enough stability to have a small fade (Posted on 1/19/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
I cant say enough amazing things about this disc. It has done wounders for my straight and turnover shot game. It has such a smooth release and allows the thrower complet control over it. I recomend this disc to EVERYONE. (Posted on 12/4/11)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
The Leopard is a great fairway driver. I recommend this or a TL as a beginners for driver. It is very good, has more fade than the TL but is still extremely consistent. If released well it will fly completely flat. This disc really allows people to develop good technique. Also, if you are looking to get more distance and you are already throwing high speed disc coming back to this will show your technique flaws. If you can get this to fly smooth as butter, you are ready to move on.Review:good for learningvery nice complement to the TLCan be used even by pros (Posted on 9/24/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Perfect first driver. Easy to throw, straight and fairly consistent. Only thing about this disc is that you will outgrow it in a hurry if you play alot. Great gift if you are getting your buddies into disc golf (Posted on 3/22/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
the leopard is a great all-round disc it has medium distance , flies straight and for great backhanders. you can not throw it wrong or it will cut hard and fast. (Posted on 3/7/11)
jake hoertt Review by jake hoertt
Product Rating
not accurate and gets no distance,decent for high backhanders at a mediumdistance but overall not a great disc. (Posted on 3/5/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?