My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





ESP FLX Buzzz

Product Rating
12 Review(s)
MSRP: $18.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

Regular Price: $16.95

Special Price: $14.95

OR
SKU: 205
Midrange Drivers
35

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great feeling plastic, Buzzz for the cold months Review by Kevin
Product Rating
FLX plastic is almost unparalleled in grip and durability. Flight is slightly less stable than Z. (Posted on 2/18/14)
Great Disc Review by Scott
Product Rating
a great disc for any level player. I always recommend it for new players. Very smooth strait flight. easy to control. (Posted on 2/13/14)
Great Disc, Flies Straight, Belongs in every bag Review by DiscMania
Product Rating
This is a great disc and flies nice. As a beginner I wish I knew this disc existed because I would have improved my game much quicker. This is a must have as a beginner and is even good for the most experienced thrower. Add it to your bag and you will be happy. (Posted on 1/15/14)
If you don't ya better Review by Jason
Product Rating
Love the FLX plastic, winters in Northern Michigan can make plastic stiff, but not the FLX Buzzz. Go for it n rip it!! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
One of the best options for using a Buzzz in less than optimal weather. The plastic is quite tacky with a bit of give, but definitely not floppy unless you are playing in 100 degree plus weather. The best part about this disc is it is nearly indestructible because it takes hits off trees so so well. It also does not bounce or skip as much as its Z counterpart. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Bryan Wiedemann Review by Bryan Wiedemann
Product Rating
This disc is just wonderful at holding whatever line you put it on. This is one of only three midrange discs that I carry in my bag, because it is just that versatile that I don't see why I would need anymore. It does exactly what you want it to. (Posted on 5/17/12)
Curtis Stroud Review by Curtis Stroud
Product Rating
I love the feel of the Buzzz in FLX plastic. Feels so good and grippy in my hand. There is more grip with the FLX and ESP plastics than there is with the Z plastic. I would recommend any Buzzz to everyone. (Posted on 5/1/12)
Jay Pitman Review by Jay Pitman
Product Rating
The flx buzz is the most versatile midrange on the market. I use a buzz ss for straight midrange shots, but for every other mid range shot I use the flx buzz. (Posted on 11/18/10)
Ethan Rowton Review by Ethan Rowton
Product Rating
WOW. The famous Discraft Buzzz in FLX plastic. Can you ask for anything more perfect? By far the straightest flying mid-range on the market and also a great disc for beginners to learn to drive with. This disc will do backflips if you want it to; this means that if you thrw it with hyzer, it will fly a hyzer line. If you throw it with anyzer, it stay anhyzer. If you throw it straight, it will stay straight with that slight hyzer finish. The FLX plastic: perfect. It flies like a dream in all conditions. I would recommend this disc to anyone who desires a more accurate mid-range game in all conditions. The FLX buzzz is a huge part of my disc golf bag. (Posted on 11/18/10)
Sam Parkinson Review by Sam Parkinson
Product Rating
I love this mid-range disc. I love the feel of it in my hand and its straight flying accuracy. It has a larger diameter than most discs. I would highly reccomend this disc for anyone, new or experienced. It will give you exactly what you need in a mid-range and its always a fun throw. (Posted on 8/14/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?