My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





Pro-D Soft Magnet

Product Rating
18 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

OR
SKU: 111
Putters
37

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good disc especially for beginners. Review by Hannah
Product Rating
I am a beginner in disc golf, but I really enjoy this disc. It is perfect for me, and it feels great in the hand. The only downside is that it shows dings and scratches really easily. (Posted on 5/27/14)
Very good disc. Review by David
Product Rating
Love the disc, and the way it flies. It feels great in the hand, very grippy. however, it is very sensitive to any collisions. I actually put a huge mark in mine just from putting it into the basket too hard. other than that, it is a great disc! (Posted on 4/30/14)
Connor Wilson Review by Connor Wilson
Product Rating
As a young player, I thought this disc would be great for one reason and one reason only: Grip is good. After this purchase, I found this to be untrue. There is, intact, such a thing as too much grip... and this is it. This disc would always wobble out of my hands after the release as I felt that it never wanted to leave my hands. I went to the standard Magnet after this train wreck and found it to be much more satisfying, as the release was much smoother. If I were you, I would stick with the standard magnet. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Straight and sticky Review by mark
Product Rating
Flies straight with low fade, and practically sticks to the chains. Also sits on the ground well without much skip or roll. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Straight thrower and putter Review by Christopher
Product Rating
This disc will fade a little bit out of the box, but it will quickly become one of the truest flying discs out there. Throw it anywhere from 100 to 250 ft. and it will fly straight and land pancake flat. Put it on a hyzer or anhyzer and it will hold it all the way to the basket. This is also a great point and shoot putting disc with a lot of glide even on putts. (Posted on 1/15/14)
one of the best putters for kids Review by Diana
Product Rating
Young or old this putter really grabs the chains! (Posted on 1/15/14)
Ryan Latchaw Review by Ryan Latchaw
Product Rating
Got this disc out of a starter set and its been the only one from the pack to remain in my bag. This is my go to hyzer putter. It also works nicely on approach s-shots. (Posted on 1/13/13)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Another great option for a neutral flying putter. I personally love the feel of the soft D plastic and the fact that it is mostly consistent in feel from run to run. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Brad Powell Review by Brad Powell
Product Rating
Wonderful putter for beginners and pros alike. Great straight flyer out of the box then a great anny putter/driver after beat in. 172 rhbh. (Posted on 5/3/12)
Curtis Dorman Review by Curtis Dorman
Product Rating
When I discovered this putter, my aviar was pushed to the side, and it is a driver! Good grip, good glide on short putts, and an overall good chain-slammer. Great putter that is worth purchasing! (Posted on 1/18/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?