My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





DX Cobra

Product Rating
16 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

OR
SKU: 49
Midrange Drivers
35

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Kyle Dalrymple Review by Kyle Dalrymple
Product Rating
Great midrange disc. Pretty accurate and not bad for sidearm shots either. Easy to get out there at longer ranges as well. Holds angles well. Great disc for beginners and beyond. (Posted on 10/27/12)
Nicholas Ribera Review by Nicholas Ribera
Product Rating
(LHBH) I picked one up in the mid 160 range from the Clearwater store at the suggestion of one of the employees. I had told him that I wasn't happy with my Roc, that it felt uncomfortable, and he pointed me to this, and it has been a great replacement so far. This has a lot of predictable glide, so when releasing make sure that any Hyzer or Anhyzer is subtle, or else you'll be unhappy. Give the shot less power than you think you should, because it does have a tendency to skip off the basket and float far away. Lastly, be very wary in heavy winds, it can do some unexpected things. (Posted on 10/1/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Great versatile mid. In between the stingray and shark in stability. Great for smooth anny shots that never come back once worn enough. Good roller too once most of the stability is gone. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
DX Cobra is a great gliding disc. Its reliable and versatile. Great for those tight shots. I have a San Marino DX glow cobra that has been nothing but wonderful since the day I got it. (Posted on 9/12/12)
Kevin Garner Review by Kevin Garner
Product Rating
Good disc with good glide. Doesn't need to be man-handled for smooth distance. If you crush on it, it will go for a roll, but when you use it with "touch" this is a great disc. Very controllable. Power and angle really work well in determining how the Cobra will fly. Very useful disc. DX beats in fast though. (Posted on 8/27/12)
ben bolton Review by ben bolton
Product Rating
great for tight and wooded corses i have a 180 g whitch i find more stableand good for short hyzer approach (Posted on 4/17/11)
jake hoertt Review by jake hoertt
Product Rating
Good disc. Easy to throw and very reliable. Great accuracy but not the best distance. A good disc for beginners. (Posted on 3/23/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
First disc I ever threw. My friend tooke me out and let me use this disc, I must say it is very beginner friendly. I could throw it far and straight right away, and makes a decent putter. If you are new to the game and want a great disc, buy this one. (Posted on 3/22/11)
Sam Hoertt Review by Sam Hoertt
Product Rating
This is a great disc it flies straight good acurate throws and great feel its very gummy (Posted on 3/21/11)
Justin Rodman Review by Justin Rodman
Product Rating
This disc is great i love it. It goes far and stays straight. Sometimes i even use it for putting. (Posted on 3/9/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?