My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





DX Roc

Product Rating
15 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

OR
SKU: 42
Midrange Drivers

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
David whitman Review by David whitman
Product Rating
Luckily for me, one of the first discs I ever bought. Just a fantastic, reliable mid that can play so many shots (Posted on 1/15/14)
Matthew Cavazos Review by Matthew Cavazos
Product Rating
I just started playing not long ago and the DX Roc was my first midrange. Now I understand what all the hype about the Roc is all about. I only own 10 discs all together but this is definitely my favorite one. (Posted on 1/22/13)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
Reliably stable gliding midrange that becomes a good controlled anhyzer after it gets beat in a bit. I personally like them better than the KC Pro. (Posted on 9/28/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Very reliable mid range with predictable fade, great grip and glide. Becomes even straight as it ages. Carry 3 or 4 of this in various stages of wear and you have your entire range of shots covered. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Kevin Garner Review by Kevin Garner
Product Rating
Fell in love with the Roc for it's reliability and accuracy. Bought a DX hoping to get it beat in somewhat so that I can carry a Roc for turnover midrange shots. Until then, the DX Roc is a must-have stable mid for your bag. The small rim gives great confidence on the disc's release and it has good dome for some satisfactory glide. It's popular for a reason, so give one a shot. (Posted on 6/26/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
It's not rated the number 1 mid range for nothing. It's a must have for any disc golf bag. Very versatile and will do anything you are capable of making it do. Won't ever go out without the roc.. (Posted on 5/20/12)
Ryan Conto Review by Ryan Conto
Product Rating
Best disc(s) I have in my bag. I carry about 4-5 of these in my bag at a time, all beat in at different levels from flippy to stable. I love the DX plastic in any kind of weather as well. (Posted on 12/23/11)
peter maher Review by peter maher
Product Rating
The best mid-range you could ever own. perfect for the beginner and equally good for the experienced player too. very predictable flight path and can fly just as far as some long range drivers. if you don't already have one i highly suggest you get one. you wont be disappointed. (Posted on 11/8/11)
jonathan devlin Review by jonathan devlin
Product Rating
Best midrange, and disc, on the market. If you arent throwing a roc you are missing out. Buy one of these and watch it season to your most reliable disc. I have at least 4 in the bag in various stages of wear at all times. BUY THIS DISC! (Posted on 3/22/11)
Justin Rodman Review by Justin Rodman
Product Rating
This disc is great i love it. It goes far and stays straight. Sometimes i even use it for putting. (Posted on 3/21/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?