My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





DX Classic Roc

Product Rating
10 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

OR
SKU: 37
Midrange Drivers

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
David whitman Review by David whitman
Product Rating
This is really a perfect disc...flies straight, and great as an approach disc with just a soft fade at the end. It feels like money in the hand, and you gotta love that stamp!! (Posted on 11/19/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
A great disc for those one disc rounds. It has a comfortable, low profile feel. It is stable enough to drive with and can also shape a lot of lines. IT is an XD with a bead on the bottom. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
This plastic is stiffer than other discs from innova. Flies like a putter but a little better. (Posted on 8/16/12)
ben bolton Review by ben bolton
Product Rating
awsum disc its stable and flyes so softly through the air (Posted on 2/8/12)
Gabriel Howe Review by Gabriel Howe
Product Rating
This disc flies like a teebird or gazelle but on a much shorter line. It is great for straight approaches that are too short for a fairway driver. Its much less stable than typical rocs now. It is fairly small in diamater which might be nice for players who have smaller hands and things of that nature. But its still a roc so it still holds any line you put it on with ease! Review:Smaller diamaterStraight flyer200-300ft approachesGood for beginners (Posted on 10/12/11)
Benjamin Pike Review by Benjamin Pike
Product Rating
Great mid-range disc. Awesome disc for straight floater shots. This disc is graceful! (Posted on 10/24/10)
Dylan Newton Review by Dylan Newton
Product Rating
Great disc for a long straight shot with a little finish to the left. Great for beginners. I reccomend this disc to anyone in the market for a good mid-range or a long range putter (Posted on 9/10/10)
Robert Utterback Review by Robert Utterback
Product Rating
I got this disc with the intention to use it as a long range putter. Mixed results thus far. However, the classic roc is great for short approaches. If it is too far to putt and a little too short for a roc, this disc is perfect. Because this disc is a lower profile putter than the kc pro aviar, I find it easier to throw so it is kind of replacing the putter for these approaches. It does just about anything you ask it too. It is a very stable disc, not overstable, just stable. (Posted on 7/31/10)
Ben Redding Review by Ben Redding
Product Rating
Great straight disc for tight 250 ft. fairway drives and long approaches. (Posted on 12/25/09)
Keith Schulien Review by Keith Schulien
Product Rating
I use this for approaches 90% of the time and 10% for long putts where I don't want to use my putters. The one thing you need to watch out for, is it likes to sink down hard and fast at the end! If you want to play it safe, grab this disc and put it up, you won't regret it! (Posted on 10/19/09)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How much Disc Golf do you play in the Winter?