My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





DX Aviar Putter

Product Rating
19 Review(s)
MSRP: $9.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

Regular Price: $8.95

Special Price: $7.95

OR
SKU: 35
Putters
37

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great disc! Review by David
Product Rating
This is my go to putter. I love the way this disc flys. I have made some of my longest putts with this disc. I totally recommend it. (Posted on 1/15/14)
Matthew Cavazos Review by Matthew Cavazos
Product Rating
I am new to disc golf but I can honestly say that I don't regret buying this as my first putter. I have since bought four more for practice in the backyard. I can see how it is rated Innova's top putter. (Posted on 1/20/13)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
My first putter (when I was 10) was a 147 DX Aviar. I loved it for any kind of putt. I now throw max weight DX Aviars for all my straight putts and I have a lighter one that I use for Anhyzers. (Posted on 12/25/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
This is the putter that I grew up on. consistently straight putter inside the circle. Great approach disc too, and also for short straight to turnover drives. DX is by far the best plastic for the Aviar pnA. (Posted on 9/12/12)
Devin McGuire Review by Devin McGuire
Product Rating
best putter in the game (Posted on 7/7/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
i have about four different putters and this is the only one i carry in my bag because of how great of a putter it is (Posted on 5/20/12)
Brandon Savoy Review by Brandon Savoy
Product Rating
I have had/thrown a lot of different putters, but this is by far my favorite and is what I carry every time. You can get good accurate distance with this putter. Must have. (Posted on 5/19/12)
Bryan Wiedemann Review by Bryan Wiedemann
Product Rating
This putter does exactly what I need it to. I love it in the DX plastic because even when it is wet, making putts isn't a problem. Anyone who is a straight putter should use one of these. I have noticed that it doesn't work quite as well for hyzer or anyhyzer putting, but that could be because I got it in maz weight and it drops fast. (Posted on 5/17/12)
dakota piskun Review by dakota piskun
Product Rating
Slightly soft plastic usually waxy. The only putter you need. Perfect disc for anybody. (Posted on 4/30/12)
James Daugherty Review by James Daugherty
Product Rating
I really like this putter. It flies nice and straight with a slight little tail at the very end. One thing that took a little getting used to was the fact that it drops like a rock. It'll be flying real nice, then out of nowhere just pounds into the ground. I learned the hard way though, that if it ends up on edge and starts to roll, it'll roll pretty good. (Posted on 3/28/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

What is your favorite color golf disc?