My Account | My Wishlist | My Cart | Checkout | Log In

Categories


Manufacturers


Newsletter





KC Pro Aviar

Product Rating
26 Review(s)
MSRP: $12.99

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.95

Regular Price: $11.95

Special Price: $10.95

OR
KC Pro Aviar

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
David whitman Review by David whitman
Product Rating
basically a perfect putter. Good to drive with, and great grip for putting. I have it at 167 gr and it is wonderful to get a few extra feet on a smooth line. (Posted on 2/17/13)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
This is currently my best, most reliable and consistant putter (Posted on 9/14/12)
Kevin DiVerde Review by Kevin DiVerde
Product Rating
Great driving putter. Reliable fade. Firm but tacky. Only gets better with fade. Less distance than an Aviar PnA but cuts the wind much better. (Posted on 9/12/12)
Keith Piskun Review by Keith Piskun
Product Rating
A great beaded putter with good plastic. The disc will resist coming back at you because it slides down and in. Good approach disc. Not the most durable plastic but they're cheap (Posted on 8/16/12)
Chris Lippert Review by Chris Lippert
Product Rating
This putter has the ability to be a great putter with the right player. I personally prefer a softer gummier putter, The KC Pro Aviar is anything but. I just traded mine for a buzzz. (Posted on 7/22/12)
Steven Strayer Review by Steven Strayer
Product Rating
This is an awesome putter. Buy this and you will not be disappointed. Firm but still has a real nice grip and feel. I love this and will always one or 4 in the bag! (Posted on 6/17/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
This also works great as a fantastic approach disc (Posted on 5/8/12)
Andrew Holladay Review by Andrew Holladay
Product Rating
This is currently my best, most reliable and consistant putter (Posted on 5/8/12)
Tim Moore Review by Tim Moore
Product Rating
Solid putter with good glide. I use this for most puts that are beyond 100 feet. It is a lottle soft.. (Posted on 2/24/12)
Austin Pelzman Review by Austin Pelzman
Product Rating
Solid putter with good glide. I use this for most puts that are beyond 100 feet. It is a lottle soft and grippy compared to my other putters which is nice. Easy to use and overall a great putter. (Posted on 2/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


My Points

Please log-in or create an account, to use your points.
Community Poll

How many days per week do you play Disc Golf on average?